Departments & Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Organizational Chart (Area Code 337)
Departments Phone/Email
Administration
Bryan C. Beam, Parish Administrator
721-3500
administration@calcasieuparish.gov
Animal Services/Adoption Center
Nathan Areno, Director

721-3730
cpas@calcasieuparish.gov

Burton Coliseum Complex
Jason Barnes, Director

562-4040
jbarnes@calcasieuparish.gov 

American Job Center

721-4010
sseemion@lwia51.com

Communications & Media
Calcasieu Government Channel
Tom Hoefer, Director
721-3570
thoefer@calcasieuparish.gov

Engineering/Public Works
  Allen Wainwright, Director
  Timothy Mark Conner, Parish Engineer

721-3700
engineering@calcasieuparish.gov
Facility Management
   Dean Kelly, Director
721-3540
facilitymanagement@calcasieuparish.gov 
Finance
  Tammy Bufkin, Director
721-3650
finance@calcasieuparish.gov
Geographic Information Systems
721-4140
gis@calcasieuparish.gov
Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness  
  Dick Gremillion, Director
721-3800
ohsep@calcasieuparish.gov
Housing
  Tarek Polite, Director of Human Services
721-4030
housing@calcasieuparish.gov
Human Resources
   Christina-Joyce Wilson, Director  
721-3520
hrreception@calcasieuparish.gov
Human Services
   Tarek Polite, Director of Human Services

 721-3550
humanservices@calcasieuparish.gov

Information Technology
Charles Burton, Director

721-3675
technology@calcasieuparish.gov

Insurance & Risk Management
Laura Himel Bolton, Director

721-3538
lbolton@calcasieuparish.gov
Juvenile Justice Services
 William Sommers, Director
721-3900
ojjs@calcasieuparish.gov
Mosquito Control
  Scott Willis, Director
721-3780
mosquitocontrol@calcasieuparish.gov
Parks/Recreation
721-3540
parks@calcasieuparish.gov
Planning/Development
  Wes Crain, Director
721-3600
planning@calcasieuparish.gov
Special Service Districts 721-3500

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer